seven inches of release

by the mineral girls

supported by
Corey Wright
Corey Wright thumbnail
Corey Wright Getting shitfaced with friends and yelling along with music has never been more fun! Favorite track: scooby doo bookshelf..
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $2.99 USD  or more




on this recording mineral girls is: brett green, vince d'ambrosio, audrey ayers, and dylan fleming. these songs were recorded and mixed by kris hilbert at legit biz in greensboro, nc. he also added some extra sounds and was overall very rad and hospitable. all songs written by brett green, and mineral girls.

order here: (Self Aware) (Broken World)


released November 11, 2016

mineral girls would like to thank: josh and sarah robbins, kris hilbert, henry white, jamie mcgraw, dylan wachman, cory cooper, derrick nicole shanholtzer, the world famous milestone, mike's grocery, and the rest of our friends and family.



all rights reserved


the mineral girls Charlotte, North Carolina

contact / help

Contact the mineral girls

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code